top of page

3 Ways to Make Your Home Feel Like Fall


​ One of my favorite seasons of the year is Fall!I love the colors of the changing leaves, pumpkins everywhere, and cozy sweaters. But sometimes it's hard for me to get into the fall mood when it's still 80 degrees outside in hot Florida... So if you're like me and need a little help to get into the fall mood here are three ways to make your home feel cozy and like fall! Diffuse "Fall" Essential Oils Ditch the wax warmer this year and bring out your oil diffuser! Diffusing your oils not only helps support your immune system, but it also smells great! My favorite fall blend right now is "Fall Spiced Tea"! (click down below to see diffuser recipes)

Decorate a Pumpkin

This year I wanted to do something different with my pumpkin. I love the way my pumpkin turned out and I think it would be a great statement piece in any room! (click on the pictures to see directions)

Display Your Fall Pictures and Art Work This could also be a fun family activity for you and your kids to enjoy! Go in your backyard and find some unique leaves and start doodling and writing what you are thankful for! (click pictures to see directions)

I hope y'all enjoy these DIY's! If you are interested or would like to know more about Young Living's essential oils contact us on our facebook!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page