top of page

DIY Essential Oil Detangler


This has probably been the most useful DIY that I have done so far because my fine, thin hair LOVES to tangle like crazzzy! I love this detangler because 1. It's easy to make 2. I know what the ingredients are 3. IT WORKS!

___________________________________________________ what you will need:

  • dark glass spray bottle (I used a 4oz)

  • 1 tsp apple cider vinegar 1 tsp vitamin E oil

  • 1 tbs coconut oil

  • 10 drops of Young Living Cedarwood oil- promotes healthy hair growth

  • 10 drops of Young Living Lavender oil- promotes healthy hair growth

  • 10 drops of Young Living Rosemary oil- promotes healthy hair growth

  • 10 drops of Younf Living Orange oil- has an uplifting scent

  • water

Put ingredients into your spray bottle, fill the rest with water, shake well, and you're done! I have been using this detangler for about two months everyday and I will never buy another detangler from the store again! ​Tell me how you guys like it! :)

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page