top of page

DIY Refreshing Rosewater Toner


I've been using this facial toner for a couple of months now and I love it! Rosewater has an uplifting scent and it is anti-bacterial and anti-inflammatory that helps support healthy skin. Try out this DIY and let me know how you like it!

What you will need:

  • dark glass spray bottle

  • Rosewater (I purchased mine on Amazon, but you can usually find rosewater at your local health food store.)

  • 10 drops of your favorite Young Living essential oil that promotes healthy skin. I used 5 drops of Geranium & 5 drops of Lavender. Frankincense & Tea Tree would also be great to add in!

Then you are done! Make sure to shake before using and mist over your face in the morning and before bed!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page